Introducing {ippity} Stamp–New Season, New Wonder

Ok, I finally am getting a project uploaded for you! I made this card (and you’ll notice a lot of cards in future posts) using the stamp set New Season, New Wonder. Here it is in case you don’t remember:

I used the cherries and the word, sweet. Everything I used on the card was primarily scrap pieces of paper I had around my scrapping area, but I added some brads to it and also inked my edges. Here you go–hope you enjoy it, and contact me if you would like to purchase anything!

Have a GREAT DAY!

2 responses to “Introducing {ippity} Stamp–New Season, New Wonder

  1. Super cute – love the summer look 🙂

  2. This card shouts out ‘summer’ so much…love it! I haven’t used the cherries yet, so now I’m gonna have to find some time to stamp some more. Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

