Ribbon

Okie-dokie here is another project….and it’s not a card this time!!!! It’s a ribbon. You can use it for father’s day, a birthday, or any other special occasion celebrating someone. Here it is:

 I used ‘The Best’ stamp set for this one and some random cardstock and ribbon. I made my rosette from a thicker cardstock because I thought it might look better and not get bent as easily, but the only thing that might possibly be a problem would be the thickness of the cardstock not allowing the rosette to stick and stay in position. I found that liquid glue (vs. tombow tape runner) worked better for holding it in place. If you are planning on attaching it to someone’s shirt, use a safety pin and hot glue it onto the back.

Have a GREAT AFTERNOON!!!

One response to “Ribbon

  1. That’s awesome. 🙂 Very cute! I’d love for you to link this up over at my {wow me} wednesday link party going on over on my blog right now. 🙂 Following from Finger Prints on the Fridge. 🙂

    Ginger

    gingersnapcrafts.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

