It’s a….Bookmark!!

Ok, today I kept it pretty simple with my project. I’ve made a bookmark. I’m a reader (when I have the time), and I don’t like dog-earing my pages but never have a bookmark….well, one that I can find. I liked this one so much I entered it into Today’s Creative Blog linky party!

For this project, I used the {ippity} stamp sets ‘Books a’ Flutter’ ($6) and ‘Fall For You’ ($24). Again, I used scrap cardstock–yes, I have a huge pile of leftovers–and also my copic markers.

Have a GREAT rest of the evening!

2 responses to “It’s a….Bookmark!!

  1. That’s an awesome bookmark. It’s beautiful and I love that quote.

  2. simple is nice – I can relate to the piles of scrap paper – lol! I linked over from the crafty soiree where I’m also linked. Hugs, antonella 🙂

Leave a Reply

