Simply Said

Today I have another card for you! It’s a very minimalistic thank-you card, but I think it still has a somewhat elegant look to it. Here you go!

Here’s the inside:

The base card was made with Stampin’ Up! cardstock (no idea what color…Oops!). The cream cardstock came from a scrap pack, while the white was from Georgia-Pacific. I think the ribbon was done by KI Memories if I’m remembering correctly, and the punch for the sentiment was by Stampin’ Up. The {ippity} stamp set I used was ‘The Simple Things’ ($18).

Hope you have a WONDERFUL rest of the weekend and a GREAT Father’s Day! Maybe you’re getting sunshine instead of the rain I’ve got here in TN!

Here is where I’m linking up my project. Come join me if you like!

http://tatertotsandjello.blogspot.com/2011/06/weekend-wrap-up-party-and-modbe.html

 

2 responses to “Simply Said

  1. This is great!!

  2. it is very beautiful in its simplicity!

Leave a Reply

