Cuppy Cakes

Happy Tuesday, everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend and Father’s Day!

Today, I have for you a birthday card (I apologize in advance for the quality of the picture–it was getting cloudy and the flash made it look funny.):

The blue and brown cardstock are by Colorbok, and the banner cardstock was part of a scrap pack. For the stamps, I used {ippity’s} ‘Cuppy Cakes’ ($12), ‘Love in Return (banner)’ ($24), and ‘How YOU Doin’?’ ($18).  I stamped two of the cupcakes so that I could get an extra flower and used a foam square (Therm-0-web) to raise that extra flower. To finish it off, I used my Copic markers and colored in the image.

Have a GREAT rest of the day! I’m going to go and get started on some projects!

I’m linking this project up at Tip Junkie’s Tip Me Tuesday, Get Your Craft On ,  Made By You Mondays on Skip to My Lou, A Crafty Soiree, and Somewhat Simple.

4 responses to “Cuppy Cakes

  1. I am just reminding everyone about tonights link party that runs Friday evening through Mondays!
    I also have an ongoing give away link party now too.
    Hope to see you soon.
    http://bacontimewiththehungryhypo.blogspot.com/
    come strut your stuff

  2. Very pretty card! I’m over from “Party Mindie Style.”

  3. oh almost for got I am a new follower from Party Mindie Style

Leave a Reply

