Place Card and Napkin Ring

Hello, Hello! It’s Thursday! Getting ready for the weekend!

Today I have for you another simple project…..I’ve made a place card and napkin ring. Now, I don’t know how many of you have dinner parties or things like that (I don’t have that many friends, so I don’t have dinner parties!), but if you do, then this is definitely something you’ll enjoy.

This project is very versatile because you can change the colors for different seasons or even holidays! Here is a simple version:

I used a blue cardstock from K & Company for the place card base and the ring part for the napkin. For the leaves, I used {ippity’s} ‘Fall for You’ ($24), and I colored them in with Copic markers. Pretty simple, huh? Sometimes, simple is good 🙂

Have a GREAT day!

Leave a Reply

