Tag Time!

Happy Sunday, everyone! It’s “tag time!”

As you could tell from my post title, today’s project is going to be a tag of some sort :). Sometimes I get into a “tag” mood even though I don’t have any occasion to use them other than birthdays. This tag holds to my “I think I’ll make a tag but I’m never going to use it” moods. Oh well, who knows maybe I’ll have an occasion at some point to use it. Here you go:

Now you see why I probably won’t use it. It’s a tag that you could use if someone new is moving in to your neighborhood/subdivision. You could change it to fit pretty much  any occasion.

Patterned papers: Stampin’ Up!, Cardstock: scrap pack, Ribbon: Darico; Stamps: Unity Stamp Co. April 2011 KOM (houses), {Ippity} ‘How YOU Doin’?’ ($18), {Ippity} ‘House a Home’ ($18); Ink: Stampin’ Up!: Color: Copic markers.

Have a GREAT Sunday!

Linking Up at: I {Heart} Naptime, Tatertots and Jello

Leave a Reply

