Fintastic!

Hello, all! I know it’s been a few days since my last post. I’ve had appointments to get to, cleaning to do, etc. Crafting kind of got put on the sideburner. However, I did save a couple of projects in the case that I couldn’t get any crafting done!!!

I am also going to throw an idea at you all. What stamp set would you like to see me use in the coming weeks? (I don’t have all of the {ippity} stamps, so I’ll have to pick the ones that use the sets I have), or What type of project would you like to see me try my hand at?

Here you go:

 Yes, it’s a lovely fish card! And a glittery one at that!

Have a GREAT Saturday night!!!!!! Oh, and I look forward to hearing your ideas!!

Patterned Paper: My Mind’s Eye (Blue-‘Everyday Tango’), Construction paper: Sand, yellow; Cardstock: Colorbok; Glitter: Stampin’ Up! (pink, green); Embossing powder: a la mode (gold); Stamps: {ippity} ‘Fishy Philosophy’ ($24); Ink: Stampin’ Up! (Basic Brown, Basic Black,Crushed Curry, Pink Passion, Marina Mist); Coloring medium: Copic markers.

Linking up here: Yesterday on Tuesday, Tatertots and Jello, Fingerprints on the Fridge, It’s a HodgePodge Life, Creation Corner

Leave a Reply

