Polka-Dotted Birthday

Hello, Hello!

Hope it hasn’t been too hot for everyone today! It stormed here so there was a little relief from the heat.

Today I have a birthday card full of circles. A bright fun card to make up for a gloomy, icky day!:

Patterned Paper: Cosmo Cricket, Stampin’ Up!, My Mind’s Eye; Cardstock: Scrap packs; Stamps: {ippity} How YOU Doin’? ($18), A Bit of Burlap ($6), Dots for Sure ($6), Gurnsey Gingham ($6); Ink: Stampin’ Up!

Have a GREAT evening!

Linking up here.

 

6 responses to “Polka-Dotted Birthday

  1. Cute card. I like the dimenson and I love dots!

  2. Very cute, fun card! I love the different layers of circles, cute.

  3. AMAZING card. I love the color combos!

  4. Super cute – I love how you popped up some of the circles and added the message across the center!! Great design!

  5. Thanks for linking to bacon time, hope to see you each week.

Leave a Reply

