A Button of Thanks Card

Hello, everyone! It’s Monday and that means it’s time for another linky party on the {ippity} blog! Hop on over and link  up!

My project for today is a button thank-you card.

I thought this would be a little different from what I normally would have on a thank-you card—a little more 3-D.

Cardstock: Georgia-Pacific, scrap pack; Buttons: Bag-O-Buttons; Color Medium: Copic markers; Stamps: {ippity} (Flowers + Friends = Priceless)

Linking up here.

6 responses to “A Button of Thanks Card

  1. This is soo cute!! I have a slight button obsession, therefore I am in LOVE with your project!! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Such cute button flowers Meagan! Great card!

  3. CUTE CUTE CUTE!! love your button flowers!!

  4. ack! this is A-dorable!!!! love it….those flowers are priceless!

  5. This card is so cute! I love making cards! I really like how you used buttons.

Leave a Reply

