A Little Bit Retro

Hello, everyone! I hope you’ve all had a good Wednesday. It’s still hot here in TN šŸ˜¦ .

For today’s project, we’re going to go a little bit retro!

As you can see, our retro piece is the car. I did all of the coloring with a q-tip that I touched to the ink pad. Now, I don’t know what possessed me to take on the desert-retro combination, but I think it works.

Patterned Paper: Stampin’ Up!, Ink:Ā  Stampin’ Up!; Color Medium: Copic markers; Stamp sets: {ippity} Authentic Man

Hope you enjoyed my retro/desert card!

Linking up here.

One response to “A Little Bit Retro

  1. I really like it!!! But then, I’m into the retro stuff!!! TYFS

Leave a Reply

