Bright Banners

Happy Monday, everyone! It’s the start of another week, and many of us are going back to school. Including me. I got hired for a Family and Consumer Science teaching position just last week, and we start August 4th with inservice. I also have to go back to school myself 😦 Masters degree here I come. It is my hope that I can continue providing you with projects at the rate that I am at this point in time, but with teaching and going back to school there may be fewer posts so don’t worry, I won’t have forgotten about you! I’ll post as often as I can!

With that said, it’s Monday and time for an {ippity} linky party!

Here is my project for you all:

I was ready to pull out my Basic Grey ‘June Bug’ paper and create! I’d been waiting for just the right idea to come into my head 🙂 I also wanted to include  layers and banners.

Enjoy!!!! Have a GREAT Monday!! I’m off to purchase some teaching supplies and mail a package!

Patterned Paper: Basic Grey (‘June Bug’), Cosmo Cricket (‘Joy Ride’), Cardstock: scrap packs; Ribbon: Memory Makers; Doilies: Sensations; Stamps: {ippity} (‘Love in Return’ $24), Unity Stamp Company: Dec. 2010 KOM, Hugs and Kitties: Ink: Stampin’ Up!: Color Medium: Copic Markers; Glitter: Studio g

Linking up here.

Leave a Reply

