Cloudy With a Chance of Sunshine

Hello, everyone!!! I hope Thursday has gone well for you all. It was my first day of inservice….I was nervous at first, but I am feeling better about it now. It’s definitely a change.  I also had a birthday yesterday. I never knew turning 24 would make me feel so old! It’s been a long day with a lot of new stuff to take in, so I’m just going to do a quick post.

Here’s my project:

I lovely little cloud card for you!

Sorry this is short, but I’ve got to get to bed!

Cardstock: Georgia-Pacific, scrap packs; Stamps: {ippity} Sweet Thoughts of Spring, Love in Return; Papertrey Ink

Linking up here.

One response to “Cloudy With a Chance of Sunshine

Leave a Reply

