It’s that time again!!! It’s an {Ippity} release!

I’m back again–and in a shorter amount of time that the previous gap! School is still taking up a lot of time, but I am making sure I’m squeezing in some scrapping time šŸ™‚

Ok, it’sĀ November 5th, and you all know what that means, right!?! It’s time for an {Ippity} release! I think these releases are so cute!

Here’s the first one:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This one is called “Pain and Pride” and costs $6.

And the second one:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This one is called “Warm Wishes” and costs $18.

Now that I’ve just announced the new release, I’ll give you a little project!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For this little card, I used the {Ippity} stamp set, “Thanks for All Things” ($6). It’s November, and we’ve got Thanksgiving coming up so this is very appropriate for the season!

I’ll be linking up here.Ā  I use all of these link parties and want to thank all of the lovely ladies who work so hard to host them! Make sure you go check them out!

I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

